Anti- Bullying Committee (Bully Busters)  2017/2018

Grace O’Dwyer 2nd

Sam Morris 2nd

Jessica Jakimow 3rd

Evan Dorgan 3rd

Nelson Uyilanky 3rd

Muireann Aherne 4th

Darragh Hegarty 4th

Aoife Eyre 5th

Klaudia Piernicka 5th

Laura O’Donovan 6th

Ryan Stack 6th


The Anti-Bullying Committee better known as the Bully Busters Committee is made up of representatives from 2nd to 6th classes. The Committee meets with the Principal regularly to discuss and plan activities that promote kindness and friendly behaviour. So far this year we have had a ‘receive a positive message’ from a mystery writer day and a ‘Are you the St. Colman’s Smiler?’ day.

Remember: If you want to feel Good, do Good