The First Michael O’ Brien Perpetual Cup

Today St. Colman’s NS took part in the first Michael O Brien Hurling Perpetual Cup. Four teams participated in the Blitz, Aghada/Saleen, Shanagarry and Ballycotton.  Cloyne played in 4 games and were the winners taking the Michael O Brien Perpetual Cup. Thank you to Cloyne Gaa and all the organisers for a wonderful day.  #CluainUamhaAbú